Sorry again

I am working on a lot right now with school but I will have something for you soon. For now though, i have some trivia for you to answer and then ask.

Trivia for you to answer:

What is your favorite Genre? Why?

What is your favorite book/author?

Why did you come to my cite?

Trivia for you to ask me:

Anything related to autism, writing, and being a book worm.

One thought on “Sorry again

  1. asbgirl12 says:

    What is your favorite Genre? Why? Fiction Fantasy because it is so different from reality and can be descriptive without losing me.

    What is your favorite book/author?
    Cassandra Clare’s Clockwork Princess.

    Why did you come to my cite?

    I like to read.

    Like

Leave a Reply

